Fundamental Nourishment
Fundamental Nourishment Podcast
Q&A: Blood Sugar Balance, Male Fertility, Flu Prevention, Vitamin D, the Alkaline Diet & More
0:00
-3:25:02

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Fundamental Nourishment

Q&A: Blood Sugar Balance, Male Fertility, Flu Prevention, Vitamin D, the Alkaline Diet & More

Answering questions from my Substack subscribers
5

Hey everyone 👋

Welcome to my first Q&A podcast episode, where I answer questions submitted by you.

While for the sake of time, I did not manage to get around to every single question, I answered the ones that got the most likes and that are generally things that I get asked about the most.

I do plan to get around to more of the questions with a part two…

This post is for paid subscribers

Fundamental Nourishment
Fundamental Nourishment Podcast
Creating awareness of unpopular health & nutrition research. Exploring controversial concepts that are fundamentally true. Poking holes in accepted dogmas of what’s “healthy” or “unhealthy.” Playing devil’s advocate.