Fundamental Nourishment
Fundamental Nourishment Podcast
10 Things I Learned in the Last 10 Years of My Health Journey That Will Probably Ruffle Some Feathers (Part 2)
0:00
-2:12:17

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Fundamental Nourishment

10 Things I Learned in the Last 10 Years of My Health Journey That Will Probably Ruffle Some Feathers (Part 2)

You won't hear this from your favourite health influencer
5

This is the second episode of my two-part podcast series titled “10 things I learned in the last 10 years of my health journey that will probably ruffle some feathers.” The goal of the series is to challenge preconceived notions in the health world and share learnings from the past 10 years of my immersion in the wellness world that you will not see tal…

This post is for paid subscribers

Fundamental Nourishment
Fundamental Nourishment Podcast
Creating awareness of unpopular health & nutrition research. Exploring controversial concepts that are fundamentally true. Poking holes in accepted dogmas of what’s “healthy” or “unhealthy.” Playing devil’s advocate.